Blackhawks News · Southwestern Indiana Officials Association Scholarship Winners

Congrats to Cole Cooper and Caitlyn Reynolds for being awarded the Southwestern Indiana Officials Association Association Hospitality Scholarship this past Saturday. Thanks to all officials for their dedication to their sports and their support of student-athletes across Southwestern Indiana.  Also, a huge thank you to Mrs. Wray and Mrs. Cruz’s classes for making food for the hospitality room and to the following businesses for their contribution to our Hospitality Room: Chicago’s Pizza, Legendz, 33 Brick Street, Papa Johns, Marathon, and the JayC Store.